Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017 7:30p to 9:00p
General Meeting: 
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 7:30p to 9:00p
Football Committee Meeting: 
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 9:00a to 3:00p
CJPW Cheer Competition: 
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017 7:30p to 9:00p
General Meeting: 
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 7:09a to 5:00p
Eastern Region Cheer PW1 JPW/PW/Var: 
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 7:00a to 5:00p
Eastern Region Cheer - Dance / PW1 JV / PW3 / PW4 : 
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 7:30p to 9:00p
Football Committee Meeting: 
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 7:00a to 5:00p
Eastern Region PW2: 
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 7:30p to 9:00p
General Meeting: 
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 9:00a to 3:00p
CJPW Cheer Competition: